Tickets & Events

Download the Programme
TANIWHA DAFFODILS

TANIWHA DAFFODILS

Taniwha Daffodils

Sun 1 Sep - Mon 30 Sep

CENTRAL HAWKE'S BAY ARTISAN FESTIVAL

CENTRAL HAWKE'S BAY ARTISAN FESTIVAL

Pukeora Estate

Thu 5 Sep - Sun 8 Sep

WILD FOOD, WHISKY & WINE

WILD FOOD, WHISKY & WINE

Pukeora Estate

Fri 6 Sep

TUTORED TASTINGS WITH WHISKY GALORE

TUTORED TASTINGS WITH WHISKY GALORE

Pukeora Estate

Sat 7 Sep

AVANT GARDE’N WEARABLE CREATIONS FASHION SHOW

AVANT GARDE’N WEARABLE CREATIONS FASHION SHOW

Pukeora Estate

Sat 7 Sep

THE GREAT TEDDY BEAR SHOW

THE GREAT TEDDY BEAR SHOW

Takapau Town Hall

Thu 12 Sep - Sun 22 Sep

HATUMA HALF MARATHON, CELEBRATING 40 YEARS

HATUMA HALF MARATHON, CELEBRATING 40 YEARS

Waipukurau Racecourse

Sun 15 Sep

GWAVAS HOMESTEAD, GARDEN AND PUAHANUI BUSH TOUR

GWAVAS HOMESTEAD, GARDEN AND PUAHANUI BUSH TOUR

Gwavas Garden Homestead

Sun 22 Sep - Sun 27 Oct

ONGAONGA HISTORIC VILLAGE FAIR & MARKET

ONGAONGA HISTORIC VILLAGE FAIR & MARKET

Ongaonga Historic Village

Sun 22 Sep

CENTRAL HAWKE'S BAY HOMESTEAD TRAIL

CENTRAL HAWKE'S BAY HOMESTEAD TRAIL

Central Hawke's Bay Homesteads

Sat 28 Sep - Sun 29 Sep

MTA SPRING FLING GOLF DAY

MTA SPRING FLING GOLF DAY

Waipukurau Golf Course

Fri 4 Oct

CENTRAL HAWKE'S BAY STYLE NIGHT

CENTRAL HAWKE'S BAY STYLE NIGHT

Central Hawke's Bay Municipal Theatre

Sat 5 Oct

WAIPAWA SPRING FESTIVAL DUCK DAY

WAIPAWA SPRING FESTIVAL DUCK DAY

Nelly Jull Park

Sat 12 Oct

SPRING FLING AT MANGARARA, THE 'FAMILY FARM'

SPRING FLING AT MANGARARA, THE 'FAMILY FARM'

Mangarara Farm

Sun 13 Oct

WORLD'S LONGEST PLACE NAME AND CULTURAL EXPERIENCE

WORLD'S LONGEST PLACE NAME AND CULTURAL EXPERIENCE

Porangahau

Sat 19 Oct

SPRING TRAIL - RUN, WALK, RIDE

SPRING TRAIL - RUN, WALK, RIDE

Waipukurau

Sun 20 Oct

MAD HATTER'S TEA PARTY

MAD HATTER'S TEA PARTY

Chapelwick Coastal Estate

Sat 26 Oct

COASTAL HILL COUNTRY WALK

COASTAL HILL COUNTRY WALK

Aramoana Woolshed

Sat 2 Nov

SOUNDZ AND BOOMS

SOUNDZ AND BOOMS

River Park Event Centre

Sat 2 Nov

The Spring Fling is proudly supported by the following partners